• Thu. Jul 25th, 2024

Battle Through The Heavens Season 5 Episode 66: Recap, Release Date & Preview

ByNishat Manzar

Oct 12, 2023
Battle Through The Heavens Season 5 Episode 66

In the preceding episode, our protagonist Xiao Yan embarked on a mission to rescue Queen Medusa, a pivotal character in the storyline. As we eagerly anticipate the unfolding events, Episode 66 of Battle Through The Heavens Season 5 holds the promise of an intense confrontation against Yan Luotian.

In this episode, the Snake Clan becomes acutely aware of the formidable adversaries they face, led by the formidable Yan Luotian and supported by the three distinguished elders of Mulan Valley. It’s worth noting that Yan Luotian is a genuine Duo Zong master, while the three Mulan elders possess comparable prowess in the realm of Duo Zong.

Although the master of the poison sect did not personally appear, Han Xian, a member of the Snake Clan, expressed his gratitude to Queen Medusa for her assistance, which enabled their escape from a perilous situation. Queen Medusa, ever prioritizing the welfare of the Snake Clan, responded with unwavering commitment.

Meanwhile, there was concern about the condition of their third brother, who had been secluded in practice for a year. Han Xian remained hopeful that his condition had not deteriorated. He reasoned that if their third brother successfully advanced through the levels with his Dou Huang abilities and other skills, their prospects would significantly improve.

However, Queen Medusa shared her apprehension that his prolonged absence might jeopardize both the Jiama Kingdom and the Snake Clan, given the ongoing onslaught by the Jiama Kingdom, a force of considerable strength in the region.

Yan Luotian, ever the provocateur, taunted the Snake Clan, suggesting that they could hardly endure the sustained assault of the three-sect coalition forces for a year. He predicted their imminent failure.

In response, Queen Medusa, unfazed by his bravado, challenged his arrogance, questioning how a mere Duo Zong master could be so audacious in her presence.

The ensuing events saw a fierce exchange of attacks between Queen Medusa and Yan Luotian. Notably, Yan Luotian began to comprehend Queen Medusa’s injured state as the battle intensified.

Yan Luotian then summoned the three elders of Mulan to aid him in his confrontation with Queen Medusa. The unexpected arrival of these formidable allies left those witnessing the spectacle astounded, as it seemed Yan Luotian was relying on sheer numbers.

Despite the urge to intervene on Queen Medusa’s behalf, Han Xian recognized the impracticality of the situation due to their own grievous injuries from a prior engagement. Engaging the three Mulan elders would be an ill-fated endeavor. He contemplated that their absent third brother, with his remarkable abilities, could have balanced the odds.

Ultimately, Queen Medusa issued a direct challenge to Yan Luotian, urging him to join forces rather than seeking pretexts that seemed contrived. Her words underscored the gravity of the situation.

For those eagerly awaiting the next installment of Battle Through The Heavens Season 5, Episode 66,

the release date is scheduled for Sunday, October 15, 2023, at 7:00 PM China Standard Time. International viewers can adjust their schedules accordingly:

  • US: 7:00 AM EST on Sunday, October 15, 2023
  • Canada: 7:00 AM NT on Sunday, October 15, 2023
  • India: 4:30 PM IST on Sunday, October 15, 2023
  • Australia: 9:00 PM AEST on Sunday, October 15, 2023
  • Philippines: 7:00 PM PHT on Sunday, October 15, 2023
  • Japan: 8:00 PM JST on Sunday, October 15, 2023
  • South Korea: 8:00 PM KST on Sunday, October 15, 2023

To catch Battle Through The Heavens Season 5, Episode 66, viewers can tune in to Tencent Video for the latest developments in this gripping saga.