• Wed. Feb 28th, 2024

Lookism Chapter 480: Release Date, Recap & Spoilers

ByNishat Manzar

Dec 17, 2023

Get ready for the ultimate clash in Lookism Chapter 480! The narrative takes a riveting turn as friendships are shattered, alliances shift, and the stage is set for an intense battle against the formidable Charles Choi. Dive into the latest chapter, where unexpected alliances are forged, and the anticipation for an epic showdown reaches its peak.

Recap and Review:

Lookism Chapter 479 was a game-changer, focusing on character development rather than physical confrontations. Jerry’s determination to find Jake takes center stage, unveiling his past and motivations. The chapter unfolds with Jake meeting Choi, accompanied by the surprise appearance of Daniel, adding a new layer of complexity to the unfolding saga.

Daniel’s quest for information about his father leads to revelations involving DG, building excitement for the unfolding events. Meanwhile, Tom Lee recovers from his injuries with Goo’s assistance, gaining insight into the dire situation surrounding Charles Choi. The chapter concludes with a cliffhanger as Gun and Goo share drinks, discussing their impending transformation from friends to foes.

Lookism Chapter 480 Release Date and Spoilers: The much-anticipated Lookism Chapter 480 is slated for release on December 21st, 2023, promising a rollercoaster of emotions and revelations. Fans are on the edge of their seats, eager to witness the aftermath of Gun’s offer to Goo and the escalating tensions between the characters.

Release Schedule:

Set your alarms for the release of Lookism Chapter 480 on December 21st, 2023, at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST

For those in different regions, the chapter will be available to read on December 22nd, 2023, at the following times:

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST
  • Japanese Standard Time [Japan]: 12:00 AM JST
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT

Stay tuned for an electrifying chapter filled with unexpected twists, complex emotions, and the unraveling of alliances in Lookism Chapter 480! Will Gun and Goo’s friendship survive the impending storm, or will it crumble under the weight of conflicting goals? Find out as the saga continues!