• Thu. Jul 25th, 2024

Star-Embracing Swordmaster Chapter 12: Release Date, Speculations, and Recap

ByNishat Manzar

Oct 12, 2023
Star-Embracing Swordmaster Chapter 12

In the latest installment of the highly acclaimed series, “Star-Embracing Swordmaster,” readers witnessed a deeply emotional turn of events. Vlad, the protagonist, aided by a priest’s blessing, finally vanquished the animated woman. Her tragic backstory, an unwavering longing for her child’s life, added a poignant layer to the narrative. The gripping action-driven storytelling has made this series increasingly popular among fans. This emotional chapter surprised readers, evoking tears and anticipation for the next development.

Star-Embracing Swordmaster Chapter 12 is poised for release in the upcoming week, promising to delve further into Vlad and Joseph’s journey. This chapter marks a significant turning point, offering our protagonists a renewed sense of purpose. Vlad’s character development and Joseph’s pivotal role as a support figure are expected to be central themes in this upcoming release. Fans eagerly await the release of Chapter 12 to unravel the next chapter of this captivating narrative.

As of this writing, Star-Embracing Swordmaster Chapter 12 is just days away from its release, and no spoilers are currently available. This leaves room for speculation about the plot’s direction and surprises that await readers in the upcoming chapter.

Furthermore, we will provide you with essential details about Star-Embracing Swordmaster Chapter 12, including its release date, time, and where it can be read once it becomes available. Our aim is to keep you updated on the latest developments in the Star-Embracing Swordmaster Manhwa series.

Star-Embracing Swordmaster Chapter 11 : Recap

Chapter 11 continued to center around the animated woman, with priests using their prayers and magic to contain her until dawn. The situation becomes increasingly challenging as dawn approaches, with one of the priests eventually giving up. Joseph grapples with his inability to assist everyone effectively, deepening his concern.

Meanwhile, Vlad consults with a knight who advises him to utilize his Aura to defeat the animated woman. However, Vlad is unfamiliar with this concept, and time is running out. The knight offers to lend his strength but must possess Vlad’s body to do so. Faced with no other option, Vlad accepts the knight’s proposal and charges at the woman, landing a powerful blow. Unfortunately, the attack proves insufficient to defeat her, prompting Vlad to seek the grand priest’s blessing on his sword. With this blessing, Vlad delivers the finishing blow, ending the animated woman’s suffering and bidding her a peaceful afterlife.

Star-Embracing Swordmaster Chapter 12 Release Date

The eagerly anticipated Star-Embracing Swordmaster Chapter 12 is set to be released on Wednesday, October 18th, 2023, at KST (Korean Standard Time). The international release schedule is as follows:

For countries where it will be released on Tuesday:

  • Indian Standard Time (IST): 08:30 PM on Tuesday, October 17th, 2023
  • Central European Time (CEST): 05:00 PM on Tuesday, October 17th, 2023
  • New York: 11:00 AM on Tuesday, October 17th, 2023
  • Pacific Time (PST): 08:00 AM on Tuesday, October 17th, 2023
  • Eastern European Time (EEST): 6:00 PM on Tuesday, October 17th, 2023

For countries where it will be released on Wednesday:

  • Japanese Standard Time (JST): 12:00 AM on Wednesday, October 18th, 2023
  • Australia: 1:00 AM on Wednesday, October 18th, 2023
  • Korean Standard Time (KST): 12:00 AM on Wednesday, October 18th, 2023

Where to Read Star-Embracing Swordmaster Chapter 12

Readers eager to explore the next chapter of Star-Embracing Swordmaster can access Chapter 12 exclusively on the Naver Series platform, where it is currently available in its raw format. Please note that translations may not yet be available, given the relatively new status of the series.