• Sat. Jun 22nd, 2024

The Greatest Estate Developer Chapter 122: Release Date, Recap & Spoilers

ByNishat Manzar

Jan 1, 2024

In the last chapter, Lloyd, the main character, successfully charms the lazy Dragon King in an amusing way. Despite the Dragon King expecting Lloyd to be upset about his indifference, Lloyd surprises everyone by fanning the Dragon King to sleep, a gesture that the lazy creature appreciates. The series consistently delivers humor through its quirky characters, including supporting ones.

Lloyd, seeking membership, is pleased that the Dragon King remains asleep during his visit. Lloyd, known for his unpredictable actions, not only identifies the Dragon King’s problem but also proposes a fitting solution. Lloyd’s amiable behavior aims to convince the Dragon King to accompany him to the Frontera Duchy.

“The Greatest Estate Developer” is a comedic and fantasy manhwa with an unconventional storyline, standing out in a genre often marked by overused reincarnation tropes. The protagonist, Lloyd, is known for his humor, competence, and penchant for absurd actions. Acquiring skills from a game-like system, Lloyd utilizes his engineering and architecture expertise in his new surroundings.

Recap:

In the previous chapter, Lloyd, on a promised membership visit to the Dragon King, finds the creature indifferent and asleep. Contrary to expectations, Lloyd is delighted by this as it grants him access to the Dragon King’s lair’s abundant resources. However, Javier, aware of Lloyd’s slacking tendencies, becomes concerned about Lloyd’s behavior.

Javier predicts that Lloyd will simply idle around, waiting for the Dragon King to wake up. The dynamic between Lloyd and Javier, characterized by Lloyd’s laziness and Javier’s exasperation, remains entertaining. When the Dragon King finally awakens, he realizes he has broken a promise to his wife, who had requested morning updates. Lloyd intervenes, accurately guessing the Dragon King’s concerns and offering to solve them if the Dragon King accompanies him to the Frontera Duchy.

The Greatest Estate Developer Chapter 122: Release Date & Where to Read

The Greatest Estate Developer Chapter 122 is set to release on Saturday, January 6, 2024, at 12:00 AM KST. You can read the raw version on Naver Comic. Different time zone release details are as follows:

  • Japan (JST): 12:00 AM on Saturday, January 6, 2024
  • Korea (KST): 12:00 AM on Saturday, January 6, 2024
  • USA (EST): 11:00 AM on Friday, January 5, 2024
  • UK (GMT): 04:00 PM on Friday, January 5, 2024
  • Australia (AEST): 01:00 AM on Saturday, January 6, 2024