• Sat. Jun 22nd, 2024

The Story of a Low-Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch Chapter 123: Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

ByNishat Manzar

Sep 30, 2023
The Story of a Low-Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch

In the thrilling world of “The Story of a Low-Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch,” Chapter 123 is on the horizon, promising more intense drama and suspense for avid readers. As we delve into the details of what awaits our main character (MC) and his companions, let’s take a look at the events that transpired in Chapter 122 and get a glimpse of what to expect in Chapter 123.

Recap of Chapter 122:

Chapter 122 witnessed the MC taking a significant step by offering a group of young kids a chance to work for him as knights. However, one of the children revealed a mark on his back, signifying his ownership by the gladiator arena. Despite the odds stacked against them, the MC empathized with their plight and extended an offer. He questioned them about their desire to live a life of freedom, and their answer led to a surprising turn of events.

The MC, in a gesture of goodwill, handed his dragon spear to one of the kids. To everyone’s astonishment, the child effortlessly lifted the spear, sparking the MC’s determination to recruit him as a knight. The MC then unveiled his plan to confront the authorities and create chaos to secure the kids’ freedom legally.

Chapter 123 Spoilers:

Chapter 123 promises to be a turning point in the story, as the MC’s actions of freeing the kids catch up to him. This act, which was not supposed to happen, puts him on the wrong side of the crown’s favor. In response, the crown strikes a deal with the thief guild, a faction that had previously hesitated to go after the MC. The stakes are raised as another powerful force enters the fray, adding to the growing tension.

As the story unfolds, we anticipate an intense confrontation involving three parties, two of which are relentlessly pursuing the MC and his group. The city of nightlife, where the MC is focused on meeting a mysterious character, becomes the backdrop for this impending clash.

Release Date for Chapter 123:

“The Story of a Low-Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch” Chapter 123 is set to release on October 4, 2023, in various time zones. Readers can look forward to it at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 7:00 AM PDT (October 4, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central America and Canada]: 9:00 AM CDT (October 4, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 10:00 AM EDT (October 4, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 5:00 PM BST (October 4, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8:30 PM IST (October 4, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (October 4, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (October 4, 2023)

For readers in different regions, Chapter 123 will be available to read on October 5, 2023, at the following times:

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight KST (October 5, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight JST (October 5, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (October 5, 2023)

Where to Read Chapter 123:

Readers can access “The Story of a Low-Rank Soldier Becoming a Monarch” Chapter 123 on Kakao, where the exciting saga continues to unfold. As you await the release of Chapter 123, why not explore more thrilling adventures or enjoy 50 Action Anime Series available to watch on Netflix?

Stay tuned for the next thrilling installment of this captivating story, and prepare for a rollercoaster of emotions and action-packed scenes in Chapter 123!