• Thu. Feb 29th, 2024

Masterchef: Release Date And Spoilers For Episodes 19 And 20 Of Masterchef Season 13

ByNishat Manzar

Sep 19, 2023
Masterchef season 13

Masterchef season 13

Prepare yourselves for the grand finale of MasterChef Season 13, as Episodes 19 and 20 promise to be a culinary showdown like never before. This season, the top home cooks hailing from the West, Northeast, Midwest, and South regions are battling it out in “MasterChef: United Tastes of America,” featuring an exciting new theme.

Returning to preside over the ultimate cook-off are the formidable trio of Gordon Ramsay, acclaimed chef Aarón Sánchez, and renowned restaurateur Joe Bastianich. These culinary titans will put the contestants through their paces with a series of challenging tasks.

The contestants will face a diverse range of culinary challenges, including a State Fair challenge, iconic Mystery Box challenges, the daunting task of preparing dinner at Dodger Stadium, and the beloved Tag Team event, where they must conjure up a three-course meal worthy of Michelin stars.

The coveted prize of $250,000 and the prestigious title of America’s MasterChef await only one deserving amateur chef. This season also boasts an impressive lineup of guest judges, including Daphne Oz from MasterChef Junior, previous MasterChef judge Graham Elliot, James Beard Award nominee Tiffany Derry, Chef Andre Rush, and Kelsey Murphy, the winner of Season 11.

Now, let’s talk about the release of the much-anticipated Episodes 19 and 20 of MasterChef Season 13. Mark your calendars for September 20, 2023, as that’s when these thrilling episodes will be unveiled. As per the show’s schedule, new episodes of MasterChef Season 13 grace our screens every Wednesday, with each episode clocking in at approximately 45-50 minutes.

These upcoming episodes will mark the culmination of the season’s culinary journey, where we’ll finally discover who emerges as the winner of the thirteenth installment of MasterChef Season 13. And the best part? Once these episodes premiere in the United States, fans from around the world will be able to savor the excitement.

For viewers across different time zones, here are the release times for masterchef season 13 Episodes 19 and 20:

  • Pacific Time, United States (PT): September 20, 2023, at 5:00 PM
  • Central Time, United States (CT): September 20, 2023, at 7:00 PM
  • Mountain Time, United States (MT): September 20, 2023, at 6:00 PM
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): September 21, 2023, at 10:00 AM
  • Sydney Time (Australia): September 21, 2023, at 10:00 AM
  • Melbourne Time (Australia): September 21, 2023, at 10:00 AM
  • Brisbane Time (Australia): September 21, 2023, at 9:00 AM
  • India Standard Time (IST): September 21, 2023, at 05:30 AM
  • United Kingdom Time (BST): September 21, 2023, at 01:00 AM
  • Singapore Time (SGT): September 21, 2023, at 08:00 AM
  • Central Europe Standard Time (CEST): September 21, 2023, at 2:00 AM
  • New Zealand Standard Time (NZST): September 21, 2023, at 12:00 PM

To catch these thrilling episodes, tune in to Fox at the specified times mentioned above. If you prefer streaming, you can watch them online on Fox.com, Spectrum on Demand, DirecTV Streaming, Fubo TV, and Hulu, with subscriptions starting as low as $3 per month for three months.

Moreover, if you’re an avid fan of MasterChef and other exciting shows like “Shark Tank” and “The Kardashians,” you can access not only the current and previous seasons of MasterChef but also other engaging content with the essential membership package. Additionally, you have the option to bundle your Hulu membership with ESPN and Disney+ for added entertainment.

As we gear up for the nail-biting finale, expect the last three exceptional home cooks to create culinary masterpieces in the MasterChef arena. With the tantalizing aroma of success in the air, they will vie for the coveted $250,000 prize, knowing that it all comes down to the judgment of the distinguished panel of judges, comprised of Gordon Ramsay, Aarón Sánchez, and Joe Bastianich. The culinary world is in for a treat as a unique competition unfolds on this grand stage.

In case you missed it, Episodes 17 and 18 of MasterChef Season 13, titled “Restaurants Takeover – Hell’s Kitchen” and “Semi-Finals: Pasta & Keeping Up with Gordon,” respectively, were released on September 13, 2023. These episodes featured the top six chefs taking on the daunting challenge of running the largest Hell’s Kitchen restaurant in the world, putting Gordon Ramsay’s reputation on the line. The remaining five home cooks faced a double dose of challenges that would determine who advances to the highly anticipated Finals. With the kitchen set for an epic culinary battle, the heat was on!

Get ready for a culinary showdown of epic proportions as MasterChef Season 13 reaches its thrilling conclusion with Episodes 19 and 20. Who will emerge as the next MasterChef champion? Tune in to find out!